top of page

Maori Wisdom Webinar Series

Embark on a transformative journey with esteemed Maori Grandmothers, Moetu-Taiha & Eila Paul in our new webinar series. Over the course of four weeks, immerse yourself in the profound teachings of spiritual alchemy intertwined with the rich cultural heritage of the Maori people.

Discover the alchemical properties of each element & learn how to harness their energy for spiritual growth & healing.

Wairua Wananga:
Maori Wisdom & Elemental Dreaming Webinar Series

Facebook Cover 2.png

Each week, we will explore the sacred elements of Water, Air, Earth, & Fire through the lens of Maori wisdom & storytelling. 

 

Join us for 1.5 hours on Zoom every week as we delve deep into the mysteries of the elements, guided by the ancient wisdom of the Maori Grandmothers. Let their teachings ignite your inner fire, awaken your senses, & lead you on a journey of self-discovery & transformation!

Whether you're new to spiritual alchemy or seeking to deepen your practice, this webinar series offers a unique opportunity to merge ancient wisdom with modern insights, creating a sacred space for elemental dreaming & spiritual exploration. Don't miss this chance to connect with the elements & the wisdom of Maori culture in a profound & meaningful way.

What To Expect

Week 1:
Wai (Water) - Delve into the essence of purification & flow, understanding the spiritual significance of water in Maori culture.

Week 2:
Hau (Air) - Explore the breath of life &  its role in inspiration, connecting deeply with the sacred nature of air.

Week 3:
Whenua (Earth) - Ground yourself in the nourishing energies of the Earth, learning practices for stability & resilience.

Week 4:
Ahi (Fire) - Ignite the sacred flame within, embracing transformation & the illuminative power of fire.

Details

When:
Every Tuesday in March ( March 5th, 12th, 19th, & 26th )


Time:
11:00 AM HST, 1:00 PM PST, 2:00 PM MST, 3:00 PM CST, 4:00 PM EST, 9:00 PM GMT, 10:00 PM CET ( Wednesdays 10:00 AM New Zealand )


Cost:
$39 per week/webinar or $156 for all 4 weeks & webinars.

 

** Add a private session with Eila or Moetu for a special price of $222.

bottom of page